Exporters Homepage

SN Exporter Name Exporter Links
1 Adishwar Telenetworks http://www.adishwar.co.in
2 Alepo Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.alepo.com
3 Nokia Solutions & Networks India Pvt. Ltd. https://networks.nokia.com/in
4 Birla Cable Limited http://birlacable.com/
5 Birla Furukawa Fibre Optics Private Limited http://www.birlafurukawa.com/
6 BNNSPEAG Test & Calibration Laboratory India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.bnnspeag.com
7 CDN Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. http://www.cdnsol.com
8 Centre for Developmnet of Telematics (C-DOT) http://www.cdot.in/
9 Aksh Optifibre Limited http://www.akshoptifibre.com/
10 Cisco Systems (India) Private Ltd. http://www.cisco.com/
11 CMAI Association of India http://www.cmai.asia
12 Cohesive Technologies Pvt Ltd http://www.cohtechnologies.com
13 http://www.3c3.in/
14 Coral Telecom Limited http://www.coraltele.com
15 Prayaag Technologies Ltd http://www.prayaagtechnologies.com
16 Deepija Telecom Pvt Ltd. http://www.deepijatel.com
17 Duraline India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.duraline-aapac.com/
18 Elcom Innovations Pvt. Ltd http://www.elcom-group.com/
19 Elcom Innovations NA
20 Ericsson India Global Services Private Ltd. http://www.ericsson.com/in
21 Ericsson India Private Ltd. http://www.ericsson.com
22 Evolve Square Technology Pvt. Ltd. NA
23 Exhibitions India Group http://www.exhibitionsindiagroup.com
24 Fibcom India Ltd. http://www.fibcom.com/
25 Embarc Information Technology (P) Ltd. http://www.findsecure.com
26 Finoit Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.finoit.com
27 Frog Cellsat Ltd. http://www.frogcellsat.com
28 Globetek Infoway Pvt. Ltd. http://www.globetek.co.in/
29 Telemune Software Solutions http://www.telemune.net
30 Himachal Futuristic Communications Ltd. http://www.hfcl.com
31 HTL http://www.htlchennai.com
32 Indian Cellular Association http://www.ica-ind.org
33 Indus Net Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.indusnet.co.uk
34 Infonet Solutions NA
35 Intex Technologies (India) Ltd. http://www.intex.in/
36 Invendis Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.invendis.com
37 Inventum Technologies (P) Ltd. http://www.inventum.cc
38 astTECS http://asttecs.com/
39 ITI Limited http://www.itiltd-india.com/
40 JPC Technology http://www.jpctechnologies.net/
41 Juno Tele Solutions Pvt. Ltd. http://www.junotele.com
42 Kenstel Communications http://www.kenstel.com
43 Kvaliteta Systems & Solutions Pvt. Ltd http://www.kvaliteta.in/
44 Raj Enterprises http://www.micoluxlighting.com/
45 Lekha Wireless Solutions Pvt Ltd http://www.lekhawireless.com/
46 Sterlite Technologies Ltd. http://www.sterlitetechnologies.com
47 Matrix Cellular International Services Limited http://www.matrix.in
48 Matrix Comsec Pvt. Ltd. http://www.matrixcomsec.com
49 Maximus Infoware (India) Pvt. Ltd. http://www.maximusinfoware.in/
50 M Converge Services Pvt Ltd http://www.mconverge.in/
51 Microtex Energy Pvt Ltd http://www.microtexindia.com/
52 Navigators Software Pvt Ltd http://thenavsoft.com/
53 Clixxo Broadband Pvt. Ltd. http://www.clixxo.co.in
54 NeoSoft Technologies http://www.neosoft-tec.com
55 Netrack Enclosures Pvt. Ltd. http://www.netrackindia.com
56 Nexge Technology (P) Ltd. http://www.nexge.com
57 Web Werks India Pvt. Ltd. http://www.wwindia.com
58 Nivetti Systems Pvt. Limited http://nivettisystems.com/
59 OFR Telecom Pvt Ltd http://ofrtelecom.com
60 Om Optel Industries Pvt Ltd http://omoptel.com/
61 OMR India Outsources http://www.omrsolutions.com/
62 Paramount Communications Limited http://www.paramountcables.com
63 Pelorus Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.pelorus.in
64 PeopleLink Unified Communications Pvt. Ltd. http://www.peoplelinkvc.com/
65 Karam International http://www.karam.in/
66 Polycab Wires Pvt. Ltd. http://www.polycab.com
67 Pragati Electrocom (P) Ltd. http://www.pragatielectrocom.com/
68 Pranav Enterprises http://www.pranaventerprises.com
69 Prima Telecom http://www.primatelindia.com/
70 Paramount Wires and Cables Ltd. http://www.pwcl.co.in
71 RMS Automation Systems Ltd. http://www.rmsautomation.com
72 Rosenberger Electronic Co. (India) Pvt. Ltd. https://www.rosenberger.com/en/company/worldwide/india.php
73 Bhansali Cables & Conductor Pvt Ltd http://www.bhansali.net
74 RST Semiconductors Pvt Ltd. http://www.rstinfo.com
75 Saankhay Labs Pvt. Ltd. http://www.saankhyalabs.com/
76 Securinex INC http://www.securinex.in
77 Shyam Telecom Ltd. http://www.shyamtelecom.com
78 Space Telelink Limited http://www.spacetelelink.com
79 Star Technologies http://www.star-technologies.co.in
80 Sumeru Microwave Communications Pvt. Ltd. http://www.sumerugroup.com
81 Svarn Infratel. N http://www.svarn.com
82 System Controls Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd http://system-controls.com/
83 Tata Communication Ltd. http://www.tatacommunications.com
84 Tata Communications Data Centres Pvt. Ltd. http://www.tatacommunications.com
85 TBM Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.tbmtechnologies.com
86 Telecommunication Consultants India Limited http://tcil-india.com
87 Telecommunication Headsets http://www.telecommunicationheadstes.com
88 Tejas Networks Ltd. http://www.tejasnetworks.com
89 Tejas Strategic Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.tejasnetworks.com
90 TEMA http://tematelecom.in/
91 Toshniwal Enterpries controls pvt.ltd. http://www.toshniwal.net/
92 Telecom Sector Skill Council http://www.tsscindia.com/
93 Uber Diagnostics http://uberdiagnostics.com/
94 Universal Cables Limited http://unistar.co.in
95 Valiant Communications Limited http://valiantcom.com/
96 Vehere Interactive Pvt. Ltd. http://www.vehere.com/
97 Vihaan Networks Ltd. http://www.vnl.com
98 VNOW Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://vnowworld.com
99 Voxvalley Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.voxvalley.com
100 V-Secure http://v-secure.co.in
101 Vindhya Telelinks Ltd. http://www.vtlrewa.com
102 Warm Connect Solutions Pvt. Ltd. http://www.warmconnect.com
103 Wifi-Soft Solutions Pvt. Ltd. http://www.wifi-soft.com
104 World Phone IT Services Pvt Ltd http://www.wpits.com/
105 Teramatrix Technologies Pvt. Ltd. http://www.teramatrix.in
106 XS Infosol http://www.xsinfosol.com/
107 Xtend Technologies (P) Ltd. http://www.xtendtech.com
TOP